His penis is so big that women only use him for sex

When you ask most men, they will tell you how much they wished they were well-endowed but this man would rather have less than he was blessed with. A young man decided to seek advice through a publication. He is worried that, because of his size, women use him only for sex. Please read and don’t forget to share your views.
“I am well-known locally for being well endowed – and girls just use me for one-night stands. I am 23. It all began when my ex-girlfriend showed her mates a photo I’d sent to her. It was a stupid thing to do and I bitterly regret it now. I naively thought she would delete it. As soon as the rumours began about my size, girls flocked towards me.

At first, all the attention was fantastic. But, in the end, my girlfriend got fed up and it caused the break-up of our relationship. I began sleeping around once I was single but it’s been difficult to keep any girl interested in me after we have slept together. The last girl I met at the gym seemed different. She is 21, didn’t know me and we hit it off. We met a few times on dates. I was determined to do things differently, so we didn’t have sex right away. I thought if I took things slowly she would get to know me and like me for myself, rather than because of my penis size. I got really close to her and I thought she might be The One but she, too, disappeared after we’d had sex. I have seen all sorts of messages about me and my size that she’s been spreading on social media. I am unsure if women move on so quickly because of my performance in bed or simply because they have used me. I am so insecure that I have looked into penis reductions. I am unsure whether or not I’ll ever find love while my manhood remains so big. I used to think my size was an asset but now I wonder if it will wreck my life forever. My biggest fear is that I will end up alone, once all these girls have had their day and moved on to have families with other men.”



If you have been in a similar situation or know the solution, please share your experience with the young man. You can send your stories to  raysapientia@gmail.com. Do not forget to type “My story” as the subject.

2 thoughts on “His penis is so big that women only use him for sex

Leave a comment